Maintained for Historical Purposes

This resource is being maintained for historical purposes only and is not currently applicable.

Campus-Based Programs Telephone Numbers

PublicationDate: 1/27/2000
Summary: Campus-Based Programs Telephone Numbers
Author:


Posted January 27, 2000

To: Financial Aid Administrators
From: U.S. Department of Education, Student Financial Assistance
Re: Campus-Based Programs Telephone Numbers

Listed below are Campus-Based specialists that you can contact to obtain both general information and school specific help on the Campus-Based Programs (Federal Work-Study, Federal Perkins Loan, and Federal Supplemental Educational Opportunity Grants). These individuals can help you with questions on FISAP preparation, FISAP edits, Campus-Based awards and funding calculations, and specific data or problems pertaining to your school.

Central number (will be routed to a Campus-Based specialist below) 202-708-7741

Or directly call or email the following individuals:
Rich Bennett
202-260-6074
Rich_Bennett@ed.gov

Richard Coppage
202-708-4694
Richard_Coppage@ed.gov

Frank Giarratano
202-260-6957
Frank_Giarratano@ed.gov

Rhonda Herbert
202-708-9191
Rhonda_Herbert@ed.gov

Joseph Morris
202-708-8745
Joseph_Morris@ed.gov

Judy Norris
202-708-9757
Judy_Norris@ed.gov

Dorothy Proctor
202-708-7746
Dorothy_Proctor@ed.gov

Milton Thomas
202-708-9756
Milton_Thomas@ed.gov

Title III waivers for FWS and FSEOG matching
Pamela Wills
202-401-3293
Pamela_Wills@ed.gov

Last Modified: 01/31/2000